Stranger Things : Millie Bobby Brown résume la saison 1 en rap !


Millie Bobby Brown, alias Eleven, résume la saison 1 de Stranger Things en rappant.

Millie Bobby Brown a plus d’un tour dans son sac. L’actrice de Stranger Things était de passage cette semaine dans le Tonight Show de Jimmy Fallon et elle a prouvé tout son talent de rappeuse.

Avec un flow impeccable, l’interprète d’Eleven résume la saison 1 de sa série en commençant par les garçons qui jouent à D&D dans la cave, en passant par la disparition de Will, les péripéties d’Eleven, la mort de Barb dans le Monde à L’envers, le Demogorgon ou encore l’amour de son personnage pour les gauffres et son nez qui saigne.

Pour les paroles, c’est ci-dessous :

Let’s go back to Indiana, circa Nineteen Eighty-Three
Just four boys in the basement chillin’ playin’ D&D
There was Lucas there was Willy Will and Dustin, there was Mike
But one night Will goes missing while he’s riding on his bike – yikes!

That’s when they met me Elev
I had no hair on my head
I had been so close to dead
Courtesy of Dr. Brenner who’s huntin’ me twenty-four sev

Joyce was hanging Christmas lights in the web
Started hearing something Willy had said
This could be a message from the beyond
What happened to Barb? She’s just gone in the Upside Down

Hopper’s on top of the case
I’m throwing vans into space
I’m lying down in a tank
Trying my best to find Willy and Dustin’s got pudding for days

Demogorgon’s getting’ all in my way
Blast him to pieces just like a grenade
Will’s now at home coughin’ slugs in the sink
What happened to me? I’m in the Upside Down

What about now? The saga continues, tune in to see how
Upside down. What about now? The saga continues, tune in to see how

All I need is my Eggo waffles, I’m in love with those
What I’m left with when I use my powers is a bloody nose
Bad news when you see that bloody nose
Bad news when you see that bloody nose

Stranger Things – Le rap de Millie Bobby Brown

Crédit ©NBC